errormine

BLOG

← Back to Posts

More New Pages

10 April 2022

I've restructured my links page to be more consistent with my other pages. Having colorful images on there was bugging me quite a bit so it's been simplified. You can check out the discord page to join some of the Discord servers that I'm in.

I've also been working on a page that would allow me to share some albums that I like, and I wanted the page to be able to play songs as well. A friend of mine showed me Webamp which is a JavaScript version of Winamp that works entirely in your brower. I think it's super cool, and using Webamp I'm able to make the page super interactive! It should be up and running at /jukebox/ so go visit and check out some of the music on there.

EDIT: I've removed the jukebox page to simplify my website's layout

← Back to Posts